Another week without tracking

I’m beginning to think I’ll need to do something other than try to track what we are spending. It is too time consuming….

Ok… what do we eat?

Tonight was a nice tuna and noodle cassarole

Yesterday we had a really good meal, which I had again for lunch:

Chicken meatballs with coleslaw on a hotdog bun. Yum.

I also ate a bunch of watermelon on the drive to work.

I need plans for Friday. We may just get the $10 meal deal from Pizza Hut.

At this moment I’m cooking up 8 sauage patties to nuke when I get hungry. I’ll have one or two when I take them out of the non-stick frying plan that tolerates the gentle use of metal utensils

Other bloggers:

One thought on “Another week without tracking

Leave a Reply

